Sophomores Receive Jenkins Endowed Scholarship

Screen Shot 2014-05-16 at 12.36.23 PM

Charnell Peters of Bedford, Indiana, and Amy Gaasrud of Lake Geneva, Wisconsin, are the winners of the 2014 Jerry B. Jenkins Professional Writing Scholarships for upperclassmen. The Jenkins Scholarships were established at Taylor in 2003 by author Jerry B. Jenkins, author of the Left Behind series of novels. They are awarded to one incoming freshman and two upperclassmen.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s